EP: Nasty C – Lost Files Stream/ Download

South African hiphop star and “ The Coolest Kind In Africa ” Nasty C sure knows how to keep his fans engaged even when he has been preparing for the release of his studio album.
Today, he shared some of his unreleased songs and packed them in an ep he titles “ Lost Files.” Regardless of the name, we know how hot this would sound. This could be some song that didn’t make his past projects.
Some days ago, he released his latest single “ There They Go ” and shortly after, he gives us this. His album “ Zulu Man With Some Powers ” is still on its way, but before then, stream this 9 track ep below and don’t forget to share.
Tracklist for Lost Files ep by Nasty C:

  1. Forever
  2. I’m Sorry
  3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1)
  4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi)
  5. Lost
  6. Flaws And All
  7. Abortion (Download Mp3)
  8. I Miss You
  9. The Same
Read This:  EP: Teephlow - Road To Phlowducation II Stream/Download


Thank you for reading on Asetena.com Share this article with your family and friends.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more updates.

Need more info? Join our WhatsApp group or email: [email protected]

Get Breaking News First

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.