ALBUM: Jayso – 0106 Vol.5 Stream/Download


  1. 0106 Vol. 5 (Intro)
  2. Note to Ezra
  3. Opeimu (feat. Kelvin Black & Copta)
  4. Right Here, Right Now (feat. Titi Owusu, Kwame Swerve & Kev the Topic)
  5. Disaster (feat. J-Town & E.L.)
  6. Fit for a Queen (feat. Harmaboy, Don & G-West)
  7. 0106 Vol. 5 Cypher (feat. Phyl4lyph, Shabazz Ray, Keddi, Elsie Raad, Yung Pabi, W.P, Kula, Kaymadd, smxf & Tradey)
  8. No Mess (feat. $pacely)


Thank you for reading on Share this article with your family and friends.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more updates.

Need more info? Join our WhatsApp group or email: [email protected]

Read This:  ALBUM: M.anifest - Nowhere cool Stream/Download

Get Breaking News First

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.