ALBUM: Drake – Dark lane Demo Tapes Stream/Download

1 . Deep Pockets

  1. When To Say When
  2. Chicago Freestyle (feat. Giveon)
  3. Not You Too (feat. Chris Brown)
  4. Toosie Slide
  5. Desires (feat. Future)
  6. Time Flies
  7. Landed
  8. D4L (feat. Young Thug)
  9. Pain 1993 (feat. Playboi Carti)
  10. Losses
  11. From Florida With Love
    Demons (feat. Fivio Foreign & Sosa Geek)
  12. War


Thank you for reading on Share this article with your family and friends.

Follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram for more updates.

Need more info? Join our WhatsApp group or email: [email protected]

Read This:  Worlasi - Comot (Prod By Lisathecomposer) Stream/Download

Get Breaking News First

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.